AAA Office Locations and Headquarters

AAA stands for American Automobile Association. It is mainly a club for vehicles across North America. Part of the services they provide to their members include towing, changing flat tires, etc. It is a paid membership club and a non-profit one. They provide personal insurance including life and home insurance. Operating in about 20 states in North America, American Automobile Association is one of the largest motor or vehicle clubs. Let us know ‘AAA Office Locations and Headquarters’.

AAA Office Locations and Headquarters

The American Automobile Association has about 40 regional locations across North America. Each of these regional locations has its regional headquarters. Each regional location covers different Territories, with their websites. AAA regional clubs include AAA Northern New England with headquarters in Portland, maine, AAA Merrimack Valley whose headquarters is in Lawrence, Massachusetts, AAA Western, and Central New York with headquarters in Buffalo, New York, and so on. The club’s national headquarters are located in Heathrow, Florida.

List of Some AAA Regional Clubs

  1. Southern California Region
  2. New Mexico Region
  3. Hawaii Region
  4. Texas Region
  5. Alabama Region
  6. Missouri Region
  7. East Central Region
  8. Northern New England Region
  9. Tidewater Virginia Region
  10. Northern California, Nevada, and Utah Region
  11. East Central Region (Kentucky Region)
  12. Southern Pennsylvania Region
  13. Central Pennsylvania Region
  14. Northern Pennsylvania Region
  15. Western and Central New York Region
  16. Northway Region
  17. Northeast Region

Regional Club, Headquarters, And Territories

All these Regions have their respective headquarters and particular Territories. 

1. Southern California Region:

Headquarters is located in Costa Mesa in California

Territories covered include Inyo, Los Angeles, San Diego, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Riverside, Orange, Tulare, Kern, Imperial, San Bernardino, Mono, and Ventura counties.

The website is

2. New Mexico Region:

The headquarter for this Region is in Albuquerque in New Mexico

The only Territories covered in this Region is New Mexico 

Their website is

3. Hawaii Region:

Headquarters is in Honolulu, Hawaii

The Territory covered is Hawaii is the official website for the Hawaii Region of the club.

4. Texas Region:

The headquarter is located in Coppell, Texas

The Texas Region covers Territories like Austin, Flower Mound, Fort Worth, El Paso, Round Rock, San Antonio, Lewisville, Amarillo, Midland, Frisco, etc. These exclude Texarkana

The official website is

5. Alabama Region:

Birmingham, Alabama is the location of the headquarters of the AAA Alabama Region

The Territories covered by the club in this Region is Alabama which has 10 branches in operation.

The Region’s website is

6. Missouri Region:

The regional headquarters is located in St. Louis Missouri.

The Region caters to Territories including Missouri, Illinois, Indiana, Texarkana (Texas), Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi Kansas.

The website of the Missouri Region is

7. East Central Region:

The regional headquarters is located in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania.

It caters to the following Territories: Orleans County, Ohio (Adams, Athens, Highland, Jefferson, Ross counties, etc), Pennsylvania (Armstrong, Indiana, Snyder, Warren, Westmoreland, Greene counties, etc), West Virginia (Barbour, Brooke, Grant, Lincoln, Marshall, Mingo, Morgan, Logan Counties, etc). is the official website of the Region.

8. Northern New England Region:

The headquarters is in Portland, maine

The Region covers Territories in maine, and New Hampshire, except Vermont and Salem. is the website of the Region.

9. Tidewater Virginia Region:

The headquarters is at Virginia Beach, Virginia

The Territories covered by Tidewater Virginia is the Hampton, Virginia

The official website of the Region is

10. Northern California, Nevada, and Utah Region:

The headquarters is located in Walnut Creek in California.

The Territories under this Region include Alameda, El Dorado, Lake, Plumas, San Benito, Nevada, Gleen, Contra Costa, Sacramento, Yuba, Yolo, Cruz, Marin, Solano counties.

Their official website is

11. East Central (Kentucky Region):

Louisville, Kentucky is the location headquarters of the East Central Region.

It caters to the following counties in Kentucky: Calloway, Clinton, Adair, Allen, Daviess, Green, Hardin, Hopkins, Jefferson, Ohio, Todd, Washington, Trigg, Nelson, Monroe counties, etc.

The official website for this Region is

12. Southern Pennsylvania Region:

The headquarters is located in York in Pennsylvania.

Counties in Pennsylvania covered by this Region include York, Cambria, northern Somerset, Centre, western Cumberland, Clearfield, Fulton, Bedford, Franklin, and Clinton. is their official website.

13. Central Pennsylvania Region:

Headquarters is in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania.

The Region covers Pennsylvania counties including Adams, Perry, Juniata, Mifflin, Dauphin, Cumberland, Lancaster, and Lebanon.

The official website is

14. Northern Pennsylvania Region:

Scranton, Pennsylvania is the headquarters for this Region.

It covers Territories in Monroe, Wayne, Tioga, Potter, Lycoming, Pike, Sullivan, and Wyoming counties in Pennsylvania. is the official website. 

15. Western and Central New York Region:

The headquarters for this Region is located in Buffalo, New York.

It covers New York counties including Allegany, Lewis, Ontario, St. Lawrence, Seneca, Madison, Jefferson, Cayuga, Tompkins, etc.

Its official website is

16. Northway Region:

Headquarters is located in Schenectady, New York.

The New York counties covered under this Region include Tioga, Fulton, Broome, Clinton, Montgomery, Warren, Essex, Washington, Franklin, etc.

The official website of this Region is

17. Northeast Region:

The headquarters is located in Providence Rhode Island. 

Rhode Island Connecticut (Fairfield, New Haven, and Litchfield counties), New York (Putnam, Long Island, Sullivan, Orange, Ulster, etc), and Massachusetts (part of New Jersey, Bergen, Passaic, Essex, Hudson, and Union counties) are the Territories covered by the Northeast Region.

The official website is


The American Automobile Association has many branch networks and call centers. As a result, they provide localized services to their members. The staff is large, to meet the demands of the club members. Every member of the club gets to enjoy the club’s services based on their subscription amount.

  1. Does AAA only offer roadside services to members?

No. AAA offers other services including personal insurance (life and home insurance), travel agency services, etc.

  1. Does AAA offer automotive care?

Yes, they do.

AAA Office Locations and Headquarters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top